Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

NOTE: All reviews will be spoiler free unless otherwise stated. 

5fc6961e-3a90-445b-90ec-07d6393124ff

Title: Passenger

Author: Alexandra Bracken

# in series: 1st book in the Passenger duology

# of pages: 486

My rating: 5/5 stars

ALEX BRACKEN HAS ANOTHER BOOK!!!!! I loved the Darkest Minds series, and it is one of my all time favorite book series so I was obviously excited for this book.

First off I love Alex Bracken’s writing style. She has a unique way in describing everything and making you fall in love with each characters. Etta and Nicholas are so adorable and I love that they are partners. They truly treat each other as equals and it was sweet to see them take care of each other when they needed it.

Time Travel. How did I not start here? The explanation of time travel is so amazing and how you have to go through certain passages to go certain places. It was all so cool. I wish I could be a traveller.

This whole scavenger hunt, solving riddles and traveling through time made for the best combination. I loved every minute of this book, and really wish that the next one was already out. I was satisfied with the ending though and feel like it did not leave off on much of a cliffhanger.

Overall I loved this book obviously and loved how Alexandra Bracken portrayed everyone and this world was amazing! 🙂

5/5 stars

One thought on “Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

Leave a Reply

