March Book Haul

Another bookhaul! So this month is going to be really disappointing because I only bought one book! I’ve been in a reading slump this month and didn’t read a lot plus my birthday is next month so I haven’t bought many in preparation for my growing TBR.

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clareย 
IMG_20160312_171334

For being my only purchase this month it was a great book! I think that it’s better than the Mortal Instruments and I loved it! Check out my reviewย here. 5/5 stars

 

 

 

 

 

So that’s my bookhaul! I know it’s so many book right? ๐Ÿ˜€

 

8 thoughts on “March Book Haul

  1. Ashleigh says:

    I wish I could say that my book haul was small, since I promised myself at the start of the month I wouldn’t get any…well, let’s just say THAT didn’t work at all. At least the one book you got you really enjoyed though! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

