April Book haul

Yay another haul! Okay so this month may seem overboard but it was my birthday this month and so a lot of them were gifts. Plus I got a gift card that I may have used to purchase books… so yeah I bought 11 books plus one that’s not pictured for school. Umm that’s a lot. 2016-05-06_11.15.53_1

Since this is getting posted so late I’m not going to do my individual picture and talk about the book because it’s already May. ๐Ÿ˜› But I will break these up into the ones I got for my birthday and the ones I bought myself. (Just noticed thatย The Unbecoming of Mara Dyerย is in here I didn’t buy that this month, so yeah pretend you didn’t see that).

Birthday Haul

For my birthday I got:

  • Grasshopper Jungle
  • The Archived
  • The Unbound
  • The Cuckoo’s Calling
  • The Silkworm
  • The Name of the Wind

The Other Books

So the books I purchased myself were:

  • The Glittering Court
  • The Mime Order
  • Days of Blood and Starlight
  • The Evolution of Mara Dyer
  • The Retribution of Mara Dyerย 

Also I bought one book that wasn’t pictured for school and that was:

  • The Fellowship of the Ring

 

 

14 thoughts on “April Book haul

  1. Michelle says:

    I loved the Hobbit and LotR books. I read the books before seeing the movies and that might help with keeping the book’s suspense and thrill. Good luck reading those books. Hope you like LotR. It’s what got me into reading Fantasy books.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

