May Wrap Up and June TBR

I read 8 books!! Yay I actually feel like I had a good reading month. It’s been a couple months since I’ve really felt like I got a lot accomplished.

My May TBR was:

  • Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Archived by Victoria Schwab

I read 2/3 again so not too bad!


May Wrap Up 

IMG_20160603_102327.jpeg

I’m at 42% of my goodreads reading goal! Almost half way!!! 😀

The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin 3.5/5

The Crown by Kiera Cass 3/5

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven 4/5

The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss 5/5

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas 4.5/5

UnWholly by Neal Shusterman 4/5

Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor 3.5/5

ARC Review: Mythical by Michael Weekly 4/5


June TBR 

  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • The Last Star by Rick Yancey
  • Dreams of God’s and Monsters by Laini Taylor

So this is my wrap up, how was your reading month?

5 thoughts on “May Wrap Up and June TBR

  1. Ashleigh says:

    I read ACOMAF in May too (along with most of the YA reading community) and ADORED it! I really need to continue the Mara Dyer series soon. Glad you enjoyed The Name of the Wind! I read it in December and loved it 😀 Still need to read the second book though. Hope you enjoy the books you read in June!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

