Bookish Thoughts: Mystical

Another Bookish Thoughts! For bookish thoughts I basically write my feelings emotions, or favorite quotes and put the page # for that comment next to it. It is probably not going to make sense to you if you have not read the book so don’t read this if you haven’t read the book. Also they usually contain MATURE LANGUAGE. If you are not a fan of explicit language you probably shouldn’t read it. If you don’t care about any of that though have fun reading and let me know what you think!


 

IMG_20160530_120002.jpeg

P.S. I’m just going to do some of my favorite quotes from the book and some random thoughts I had while reading. 😀

“I’m your Rose.”

“Elf magic, dangerous stuff right here.”

“Falling with you, of course.”

“At first, I believed in all of their stories. I believed in a happy ever after. Now I look at where I am, and it’s happy ever disaster.”

“This bitch is a witch!”

“What path you want to take is for you to decide.”

“Bad bitches don’t talk to basics.”

“Bitch, you didn’t lay eyes on him… I did.”

“We’re the perfect couple.”

Okay this is not a quote but I have a theory of Eliza being an ultimate mystic but I’m probably wrong but here it is:

So we have her Grandma who is half witch, and half mermaid. That’s 50/50 split, but then her mom is part fairy (because of her dad) so that gives her a 25/25/50 split with it being 25-witch, 25-mermaid, 50-fairy. Then we have Eliza. her fathers an elf. so she should be a 16.6/16.6/16.6/50 split, being 16.6 witch,mermaid, and fairy, and then 50 elf. Again this is just a theory that may be wrong but this could be another reason why they want her as Queen of Rav because she’s the ultimate myth?


Thank you for reading, if you’ve read this far! Do you have any theories about the next book? Comment and tell me. Also what are your favorite quotes?

 

2 thoughts on “Bookish Thoughts: Mystical

  1. wanderlust77 says:

    Love the ultimate myth theory – actually, love the whole blog, so I’ll be sticking around!
    I noticed you’ve been nominated for a couple of awards and tags, can’t wait to see what your quirky and peculiar mind (hehe, see what I did there?) does with them!
    See you around,
    B

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

