June Wrap Up and July TBR

8 books! I’m finally back!! My long slump is finally over and while it doesn’t feel like I read a lot I really did.

 

My June TBR was:

  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • The Last Star by Rick Yancey
  • Dreams of God’s and Monsters by Laini Taylor

So again 2/3. I seem to have a problem with committing to these TBRs.


June Wrap Up

2016-06-30_04.14.25_1

I’m now at 50% on Goodreads, half way!!!!!!

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes – 4/5 stars

The Last Star by Rick Yancey – 4/5 stars

Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige – 3.5/5 stars

The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige – 3/5 stars

Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige – 3/5 stars

ARC Review: Unplugged by Donna Freitas – 4/5 stars

This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp – 4/5 stars


July TBR

  • The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

That’s my reading month, how was yours?

12 thoughts on “June Wrap Up and July TBR

  1. hiraethforthepages says:

    It seems you’re right on track for that Goodreads goal, great job 😉 in glad you seemed to have enjoyed the Last Star! I’ve been avoiding ANY glimpse of it before I read it, but I’m so nervous – im glad you liked it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

