June Book Haul

Hey! Yeah that’s a bad intro but I couldn’t think of anything else…so yeah :D. Anyways I think I did good this month as I read most(ish) of the books I bought.

2016-06-30_04.14.20_1.jpeg


So I’m going to split these up into the ones I’ve read and the ones I have yet to read instead of doing what I normally do.

Read:

  • Unplugged by Donna Freitas (Review)
  • The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige (Review)
  • Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige (Review)
  • This is Where it Ends by Marieke Nijkamp (Review)
  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater (Review)

To-Read:

  • The Dream Thievesย by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

I think I bought a pretty good amount of books but I plan on reading all of them by the end of July so hopefully that will happen. How many books did you buy this month?

6 thoughts on “June Book Haul

  1. rayneadams says:

    so far two (Schwab’s This Savage Song and Maas’ Court of Thorns and Roses), but three are sitting in my amazon cart ready for me to push the checkout button (The Crown’s Game, The Shadow Queen, and The Rose and the Dagger).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Read Diverse Books says:

    Yeah, that’s a great read-through ratio! Not many people can do that, I by many people I mean me. I buy and buy, and mostly read books that I bought a month or longer ago because I need to catch up with old books. Sigh.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

