Exciting News!

Hey guys so I have some exciting news. A couple weeks ago I applied to be a BooklyBox moderator for their fantasy genre and was chosen! I was so excited to be sent boxes with books to review and to join their amazing website as a moderator. And now just a couple weeks later I noticed they had posted about wanting people to write articles for their website. Now I currently have an article posted on there and will have more soon! I am going to link all of their things below and you really should go check them out because they are amazing and I was not asked to post about this at all but I am just so excited. πŸ˜€

Book Slumps and how to cure them: This is my post on their page!

BooklyTalk: This is where they post the articles similar to the one I wrote.

BooklyBuddy: This is where you join the community of others who have ordered boxes like yourself.

BooklyBox: This is where you pick your box and how to order.

 

5 thoughts on “Exciting News!

Leave a Reply

