July Wrap Up and August TBR

11 BOOKS!! I READ 11 BOOKS!!! It honestly feels like a miracle because I basically did nothing during Booktubeathon and have been in a little slump.

My July TBR was:

  • The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Okay so seriously I must have commitment issues because I only read 3/4 just like every other month.


July Wrap Up

182afd90-f122-4714-b57e-d47e9de931c8.jpg

So I hit 60% of my Goodreads goal which is pretty amazing to me!

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater – 5/5 stars

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater – 5/5 stars

The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater – 5/5 stars

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutoski – 3.5/5 stars

Graceling by Kristin Cashore – 3.5/5 stars

The Rose Society by Marie Lu -4/5 stars

Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling – 5/5 stars (No Review)

This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab – 5/5 stars

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand – No review (school read)

The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski – 4/5 stars

I also read Harry Potter and the Cursed Child but I’m going to include it in next month’s Wrap Up because I read it on the 31st and didn’t have my review posted at this moment.

Overall this month was pretty good because I mostly enjoyed every book that I read and nothing was lower than a 3.5 rating.


 

August TBR

  • The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  • Skarlet by Thomas Emson

 

10 thoughts on “July Wrap Up and August TBR

  1. Sophia R. Byron says:

    Just saw this post and discovered your blog. Final conclusion: loved it!!
    The perfect way to learn about new books releases and their ratings!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

