MakeitUltra Blogger Award

I was nominated for this award by Eric @ makeitultra and thank you so much for that!

makeitultra4.jpg


The Rules:

If you have been nominated for the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award and choose to accept, write a blog post about the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award in which you:

#1-Thank the person who nominated you and post a link to their blog on your blog. Take a moment to positively promote the person who nominated you.

#2- Display the award on your blog by adding it to your post and/or displaying it using a widget on your page (Save the image to your computer and upload it to your blog post).. Don’t forget to use the tag #MyUltraAward when you make your post!

#3-Answer the following MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award questions.

  • What is your name?
    • Grace
  • Where are you from? 
    • The United States
  • How long have you been blogging and why did you start?
    • I will have been blogging for 1 year at the end of October. I started blogging because I wanted to be able to look back on how I felt about books in the moments when I read them.
  • What are you most proud of?
    • Ummm probably almost making it a year in blogging because that feels like a pretty big accomplishment.
  • What are your blogging goals?
    • To allow as many people to read my reviews and never be spoiled.
  • How do you spend your free time?
    • Reading, duh 😛

#4- Nominate 1-8 blogs that you feel deserve the award and provide links.

  1. Eden @ booknerdquirks
  2. ashleigh @ afrolicthroughfiction
  3. Alicia @ hashtaglovesbooks
  4. JaNae @ jheartlovesbooks

#5- Provide 5 random facts about yourself (optional).

  1. I really hate odd numbers.
  2. I am left handed.
  3. When I have to write about myself I suddenly forget everything about myself.
  4. I really love Coke and Cherry Icees.
  5. I’m tall?

#6- List these rules in your post (You can copy and paste from here).

#7- Inform the people/blogs that you nominated that they have been nominated for the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award and provide a link for them to your post.

Consider yourselves informed!!!


Again thank you for the nomination and thanks for reading

8 thoughts on “MakeitUltra Blogger Award

Leave a comment