August Wrap Up and September TBR

Hello fellow readers it’s been an erratic month for posts because of school starting up, but this month should hopefully be better.

In addition to the lack of posts there was also a lack of reading going on for me :(. I only read 4 books this month which makes me really sad.

My August TBR was:

  • The Cursed ChildΒ by J.K. Rowling
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  • Skarlet by Thomas Emson

OHMG!! I actually completed a TBR of mine, even though technically I read Cursed Child on July 31st, I am counting it πŸ˜€


August Wrap Up

IMG_0588.JPG

Also I hit 65% of my Goodreads goal!

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany, and Jack Thorne– 5/5 stars

Skarlet by Thomas Emson– 3/5 stars

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo– 5/5 stars

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo– 5/5 stars

The Odyssey by Homer (No rating/review – school book)

Overall it was good month rating wise but I still feel like I should have read more.


September TBR

  • Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
  • The Heretic LandΒ  by Tim Lebbon
  • Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

That’s my wrap up and TBR. How many books did you read this month?

2 thoughts on “August Wrap Up and September TBR

Leave a Reply

