200 followers!

I don’t really have much to say with this post other than a major THANK YOU!!!!! ย I just saw that I hit 200 followers and I do not know how to thank you enough!! Honestly thank you so much for taking your time to read, like, comment, and follow my blog. I don’t know how to convey how much it means to me that 200 people actually follow and read this. Although I think the gif below says enough.

giphy

I was thinking of doing a Q&A for 200 so that all of you could get to know me a little better so if you think that’s a good idea comment down below with a question you want me to answer. Again thank you so much for 200 followers!!!

 

4 thoughts on “200 followers!

  1. hiraethforthepages says:

    Congratulations on the 200! That’s a great feat and I can’t wait for the Q and A! I didn’t know if this was going to be a bookish QandA or a general one so I have a few questions for you! Feel free to pick and choose whatever you want to answer! q1) What is your bookish layout? (as in, what does it look like when you’re reading? Locations? Foods?) q2) What is your go-to book when you’re in need of a pick-me-up? q3) What music do you love? (currently favourite/genre wise) and lastly q4) Why did you start blogging?

    Again congratulations! And have fun answering the questions – I can’t wait to read your answers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

