The Harry Potter Spells Tag

Somehow I’ve missed this amazing tag up until now so I’m doing it now! Because Harry Potter is amazing and even though I wasn’t tagged for it, I’m going to do it anyways.

HP cover image.jpg


confundo

ch-win_20150907_122431.jpgThis book wasn’t exactly confusing but it felt really one dimensional so I didn’t connect to the story really well so that is kind of a confusing book.

 

 

 

 

 

obliviate

51Y0CPVcRyL.jpgI was telling my friend about this series and was googling the covers when I saw a spoiler for a certain characters erm end in this book. Needless to say I was very upset.

 

 

 

 

 

accio

Conjuring of Light[1].jpgI NEED THIS!!! Ahh It’s so close yet so far away. I’m counting down the days until it’s released.

 

 

 

 

sonorus.png

515Kt5qrbdL.jpgI was lucky enough to receive an ARC of this before it was released and I loved it! It’s from a new publishing company and even though it’s small it doesn’t diminish the amazing level of this book.

 

 

 

 

 

prior incantato.png

2qThis was my last read and to be honest I was not a big fan. It was just not a book for me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

avada kedavra.png

cover_277Ah this book is killer because it is so great and so big. Plus I think I could use it as a weapon and probably kill someone so it’s a killer book literately.

 

 

 

 

 

crucio.png

imgresI had such a hard time reading this book at first because the main character is so full of hate that it’s all she talked about. It was really hard to get past that and actually get into the story.

 

 

 

expecto patronum.pngBloodlines_Novel.jpgSydney is most like me in maybe only one or two regards but I love this series so much and it has Adrian. So I mean it’s hard not to pick this as my spirit animal.

 

 

 

flagrate

fd0ea650178d9889eba939a4bfcfddffThis is another book that I received an ARC of and I really enjoyed it but I started noticing the mass number of Tropes in it and if I could go rewrite that would be the only thing that I would change.

 

 

expelliarmus

unwindI haven’t heard many people talk about this series and I have personally not finished it yet but I when I read this first book I was surprised by how much I liked it.

 

 

alohomora

alice-in-zombieland-by-gena-showalter-196x300This book was just a book I found in Barnes and Noble and had heard nothing about. I picked it up read it and immediately read the next two. Then like a month ago I found out there’s a fourth and was so excited! I’ve since read that one too and love this series as a whole.

 

 

 

 


That’s the Harry Potter Spells Tag and I’m amazed that I never chose Harry Potter but I was trying hard not to do it. Also I wasn’t tagged for this so I’m not tagging anyone but if you want to do it feel free to.

Leave a Reply

