The Versatile Blogger Award

I’ve been a little behind on posts for this past week or two. But I’m finally getting back into and decided to start it off with a blogger award. Thank you so much to Eliza from @ dusk angel reads for nominating me!

versatilebloggeraward_fotorThe Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.

 

 


7 Facts About Me

  1. I currently have 26 (week) days until I graduate high school!
  2. I am watching The Office right now because I have been in love with this show for what seems like forever.
  3. I moved all of my books into a different room and carrying them made me feel super out of shape.
  4. I have never really been into audioboooks until recently I listened to a portion of The Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss and have now becoming obsessed to listening to them while I drive.
  5. I recently went through my emails inbox to clear it out because I had over 10,000 emails.
  6. I don’t know if you can tell but I’m running out of ideas. I don’t know how to come up with random facts about myself.
  7. I think I’ve used this one before but I hate odd numbers.

Tag youre it

 

17 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Angelica (TheBookCoverGirls) says:

    Thanks for the nomination! I can’t wait to do this! And wow that’s a lot of emails. I currently have like around 1,500 that I need to go through and delete. It makes me feel like an irresponsible adult lol. Also, congrats on almost graduating! You’re almost there!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Book Princess Review (@_bookprincess_) says:

    It’s so ridiculously hard to come up with 7 facts about yourself. I literally go, WHAT IS INTERESTING? WHAT IS A FACT ABOUT ME? DO I HAVE FACTS? WHAT AM I EVEN LIKE? XD It gets so stressful. And omgiosh, congrats on graduation!! 😀 26 days isn’t too bad at all!! It’s gonna fly hopefully. And I give you so many major props for getting through the 10,000 emails. I would have given up. Thanks so much for the tag, and your facts were so much fun to read! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

