The Candy Book Tag | Tag Tuesday

It’s another Tag Tuesday! And this time I was tagged by the book cover girls .You should go check out their blog. Anyways I’m super excited about this tag so let’s get started.

candy book tag.jpg

Apples – Ah. Healthy food. It is deep, meaningful, and probably won a lot of awards but, um, it really isn’t your thing.

Perksofbeingwallflower1.jpgEveryone tells me how great this book was and how much they loved it but I’ve tried reading it 4 different times and have never been able to finish it. so yeah… I just think this book isn’t for me.

 

 

 

 

Milk Chocolate – This is a book you’d recommend to absolutely EVERYONE.

imgresI love this series so much! So of course I’m going to recommend it to everyone!!

 

 

 

 

 

Black Jellybeans – Why do these exist??

50ShadesofGreyCoverArt.jpgPersonally these books just seem pointless and something that doesn’t seem to matter.

 

 

 

 

 

Chocolate Kisses – Awww this novel had the best romance

Bloodlines.jpgThis cover makes the book look like a cheesy vampire romance and it kind of is, but it’s such a great spin off series and is such an adorable romance.

 

 

 

 

 

Gummy Spiders – Eek! You made sure to check under your bed every night for a week after reading this scary one.

7728889No book I’ve read has really scared me but this one did give me a bit of creepy feeling.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jumbo Lollipop – This took you forever to get through, but hey! You did it!

CCI05212015_1024x1024This one took a while but not because it was bad. It was so great but it took a while because of how long it was. Still an amazing read that I would totally recommend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cotton Candy – Admit it, you loved this when you were younger (you probably still do). Think children’s or MG fiction.

27414432This was by far one of my favorite middle grade reads. It’s written by the creator of Avatar and I fell in love with this book.

 

 

 

 

Tag youre it

If I didn’t tag you but you still want to do it feel free to!! ❤

13 thoughts on “The Candy Book Tag | Tag Tuesday

  1. Angelica (TheBookCoverGirls) says:

    Great post! I have been seeing The Name of the Wind and The Wise Man’s Fear everywhere lately! I will take it as a sign that I should read it soon. And I might have to agree with you on Perks. I tried reading it once and just couldn’t get into it. I might try to pick it up again, but I’m not sure. I liked the movie though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

