400 FOLLOWERS!! Q&A?

OMG so this isn’t a planned post or anything but I just hit 400 followers and I wanted to write a post telling you how thankful I am. Truly I never imagined that this blog would be such a part of my life or that I would meet so many amazing people through it. So thank you so much to all of you who follow my blog. Also I kind of thought that since there are a ton of new people that I would do a Q&A. So just comment below with questions and I’ll make a new post sometime next week where I answer all of your questions. AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS MEANS TO ME!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

~ Quirkyandpeculiar (AKA Grace)

23 thoughts on “400 FOLLOWERS!! Q&A?

    • quirkyandpeculiar says:

      Thank you so much! And I don’t often read thrillers but really want to try and read some more. And if I could only rec one book it would have to be The Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss because it is seriously an incredible series.

      Like

Leave a Reply

