How To Read 100 Books A Year By Visme

No matter how busy we are, we all have time doing something we love. Take for instance, reading books.

 

You probably have a lot of pending tasks at work that will take forever to be finished but it’s also important to de-stress because it keeps us sane. Doing work 24/7 drives us crazy. And how do we de-stress? By doing something we love – aside from work.

 

Here are 5 helpful reading hacks written by Darius Farius in this infographic made with Visme to help you read more often even with you have a lot of work to do.

Screen Shot 2017-07-13 at 1.36.57 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 1.37.12 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 1.38.56 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-13 at 1.39.46 PM.png


I was asked if I was interested in posting this infographic with the intro on my blog and since my reading goal for the past three years is to read 100 books a year of course I said yes! I personally do most of these anyways so I thought it would be a great way to show others some good ways to read more books.

9 thoughts on “How To Read 100 Books A Year By Visme

  1. itsareaderslife says:

    I love this post! My goal is only 50 this year and I have found myself struggling when I get into a bit of a reading slump. I do try to read when I get the bus to school. Great post😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

